Brigita Bratina Peršin
Vodja OE Ljudska univerza
telefon: 05/38 41 515
e-pošta: brigita.bratina@prc.si

Anja Colja
telefon: 05/38 41 512
e-pošta: anja.colja@prc.si

Urša Čimžar
telefon: 05/38 41 505
e-pošta: ursa.cimzar@prc.si

Mateja Skok Kavs
telefon: 05/ 38 41 886
e-pošta: mateja.skok@prc.si

mag. Damijana Kravanja
telefon: 05/38 41 511
e-pošta: damijana.kravanja@prc.si

Marko Leban
telefon: 05/38 41 509
e-pošta: marko.leban@prc.si

Nika Kikelj Maver
telefon: 05/38 41 514
e-pošta: nika.km@prc.si

Patricija Rejec
telefon: 05/38 41 506
e-pošta: patricija.rejec@prc.si

Jana Skočir
telefon: 05/38 41 513
e-pošta: jana.skocir@prc.si

mag. Martina Smolnikar
telefon: 05/38 41 884
e-pošta: martina.smolnikar@prc.si

Nataša Klobučar Štrancar
telefon: 05/38 41 887
e-pošta: natasa.ks@prc.si

Dostopnost